A nice graph…

It’s not often that I post about my work, in part because this is a personal blog, in part because I don’t want to leak any information that would benefit our competitors, or be incorrectly interpreted by our customers.

But the graph on the right is an exception, because I was really happy to get that result. I am not really at liberty to tell what the graph represents, except that it’s a performance benchmark testing the behavior of HP Integrity VM and comparing it against a native machine and two variants of a competiting product generally praised (including inside HP) for its superior performance. Well, Integrity VM is the set of reddish curves, which means we behave pretty well, and that makes me quite happy. Hey, sometimes killing hype with hard data is all it takes to make my day…

Leave a Reply

