Restarting a Blogmax “private” blog

Back when I was working for HP, I was using Blogmax to build a daily blog of my activities. That was quite useful as a self-reference, but also helped my team members follow what I was doing (I was the only one working from France, most of the team being in the US).

When I started Taodyne, I stopped doing that because a) we were all in the same room, b) we did not necessarily want to publicise everything we were doing, and c) I didn’t have the time. I now really regret it, as this would have been very interesting to me as a searchable archive.

So I’ve decided to restart a private blog. Not private in the sense that it’s hidden or that you can’t read it, but in the sense that it’s really notes for myself. If they happen to be useful for someone else, good. But be warned, it’s unlikely my private blog will be of any interest to you. I insert a reference here so that Google starts indexing it🙂

Leave a Reply

